Authorized Agents
USA
ARIZONA Phoenix, Tuscon RC Lurie rclurie.com
ARKANSAS All Premier Lighting Group premier-ltg.com
CALIFORNIA San Francisco 16500 16500.com
CALIFORNIA Sacramento CJS cjslighting.com
CALIFORNIA Santa Barbara Mar Vista Sales marvistasales.com
CALIFORNIA Los Angeles Performance Lighting Systems performanceltg.com
CALIFORNIA San Diego SDLA sandiegolighting.com
COLORADO, WYOMING All CO & Southern WY The Lighting Agency thelightingagency.com
CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS All CT & Western MA Reflex Lighting reflexlighting.com/connecticut
DELAWARE, NEW JERSEY, PENNSYLVANIA All DE, NJ outside NYC area & Eastern PA Illuminations, Inc illuminationsinc.com
FLORIDA Tampa, Ft. Meyers Envision Lighting Systems envisionlightingsystems.com
FLORIDA Orlando Lighting Aesthetics, Inc. lightingaesthetics.com
FLORIDA, GEORGIA Jacksonville, Tallahassee, Savannah Architectural Sales & Illumination asilighting.com
GEORGIA Atlanta Lighting Associates, Inc lightingassociates.com
IDAHO, OREGON, WASHINGTON Northern Idaho, Pendleton, SouthEast corner OR, Spokane, Eastern WA Blankenship & Associates blankenshipassoc.com
ILLINOIS Chicago Morr Sharp morrsharp.com
ILLINOIS Springfield, Central IL Philip McCully & Associates pmccully.com
ILLINOIS, IOWA All IA east of Council Bluffs & IL Quad Cities M&M Lighting mm-lighting.com
ILLINOIS, MISSOURI South, SouthWest IL & all MO except for Kansas City area St. Louis Lighting Group stlouislightinggroup.com
INDIANA All IN except SE corner ESL Spectrum esl-spectrum.com
INDIANA, KENTUCKY SouthEast corner IN, All but Top Central KY Lumenation lumenation.net
IOWA, NEBRASKA Far Western Iowa &All NE Jeremiah and Associates
KANSAS, MISSOURI All KS & MO side of Kansas City Mercer Zimmerman mzltg.com
KENTUCKY, OHIO Top Central KY, Cincinnati, Southwest Ohio Lighting Concepts and Controls, Inc. ltgconcepts.com
LOUISIANA New Orleans AMA amalightingnola.com
LOUISIANA Baton Rouge, Shreveport PLS plsinc.net
MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND Boston, Central and Eastern MA, All RI Omni Lite omnilite.com
MICHIGAN Detroit, Saginaw, SouthEast MI Gasser Bush gasserbush.com
MICHIGAN Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Lansing West Michigan Lighting westmichiganlighting.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN All MN, ND, SD & Western WI JTH Lighting Alliance jthlighting.com
MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE Northern MS & Western TN Spectrum Lighting & Controls Inc. spectrumlightco.com
MONTANA, WYOMING All MT & Northern WY Lumen FX lumenfx.com
NEVADA Las Vegas Alsco Las Vegas alsco-lv.com
NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK NYC & nearby NJ area High Tech Applications htalighting.com
NEW MEXICO, TEXAS All NM & El Paso, TX Resource Lighting resourcelightingsw.com
NEW YORK All NY except NYC VERTEX vertex-ny.com
NORTH CAROLINA All NC MB Widerman & Associates mbw-a.com
OHIO Cleveland, NorthEast Ohio Jack Duffy & Associates duffylighting.com
OHIO Columbus, Central and SouthEast Ohio Lighting Systems of Columbus, Inc. lightingsystemscol.com
OKLAHOMA Tulsa, Eastern OK Premier Lighting Sales plsok.com
OKLAHOMA Oklahoma City, West & Central OK Smith Lighting smithlighting.com
PUERTO RICO All San Juan Lighting sanjuanlighting.com
SOUTH CAROLINA All SC The Schneider Company theschneidercompany.com
TENNESSEE Nashville, Central TN DesignLight designlight.net
TENNESSEE Knoxville, Eastern TN Lighting Trends, Inc. ltgtrends.com
TEXAS Houston LESCO lescoonline.com
TEXAS Austin Spectrum Lighting, Inc. Austin spectrumltg.net
TEXAS San Antonio Spectrum Lighting, Inc. San Antonio spectrumsa.com
UTAH, WYOMING All UT & SW portion of WY Quantum Lighting Group, Inc. quantumltg.com
VIRGINIA Richmond, Central VA Lighting Virginia Central lightingvirginia.com
VIRGINIA Virginia Beach, Eastern VA Lighting Virginia East lightingvirginia.com
VIRGINIA Roanoke, Western VA Lighting Virginia West lightingvirginia.com
WISCONSIN Milwaukee, Green Bay, Madison Elan Lighting elanlighting.com
CANADA
ALBERTA Calgary, Edmonton Optics Lighting opticslighting.com
BRITISH COLUMBIA Vancouver Inter-lite Sales inter-lite.com
ONTARIO Hamilton, London, Toronto Rutenberg Sales rutenbergsales.com
back to top
5310 Ward Road, Suite 106   |   Arvada, CO 80002   |   Tel 720 963 8055   |   Fax 720 963 8044